On Air Now -
Krush Music
On Air

Kim Petras reveals tracklist for ‘Feed The Beast’ featuring Nicki Minaj, Sam Smith


Kim Petras’s major label debut album, Feed The Beast, is set to drop on June 23, and to celebrate the artist revealed the full tracklist for the album.

Feed the Beast will include Petras’ previously released collaborations, “Unholy,” with Sam Smith, and her recent collab with rapper Nicki Minaj called “Alone.” The 15-track album will also include a never-before-heard collaboration with alt-pop queen BANKS.

Pre-order ‘Feed The Beast’ – here.

Editorial credit: James Jeffrey Taylor / Shutterstock.com

Related Posts

On Air