Entertainment Grapevine

Click HERE for a list of Sonoma County restaurants open for patio dining

  TUNE IN TO THESE LIVESTREAM EVENTS:

Thursday, June 4

- Let’s Stay (IN) Together: A Benefit for the Apollo Theater at 4:30pm - apollotheater.org

  Saturday, June 6

- Jorma Kaukonen Quarantine Concert at 5pm - YouTube.com

Friday, June 12

- (re)LIVE BottleRock feat. OneRepublic, Michael Franti & Spearhead and Neon Trees at 5pm - YouTube.com/bottlerocknapa

- Will Hoge: My House To Your House Tour at 3pm - Facebook.com/willhoge & instagram.com/willhoge

  Friday, June 26

- Will Hoge: My House To Your House Tour at 3pm - Facebook.com/willhoge & instagram.com/willhoge

  Every Sunday

- Charley Crockett: Howdy From Austin at 4pm - Instagram.com/charleycrockett

- Reckless Kelly: Music From the Mountains at 5pm - Facebook.com/recklesskelly96

- Todd Snider Live at 9pm - Facebook.com/toddsnider

  Every Tuesday

- Josh Ritter: The Silo Sessions at 5pm - Facebook.com/joshrittermusic

- Jon Cleary: Quarantini Happy Hour at 6pm - Facebook.com/jonclearymusicofficial

  Every Thursday - Sunday

- Sweet Lizzy Project: Sweet Quarantine Sessions at 7pm - YouTube.com

  Everyday

- Drew Holcomb’s Kitchen Covers w/ Ellie Holcomb at 6pm - YouTube.com

- Michael Franti Stay at Home Concert - instagram.com/michaelfranti  

Live in Studio

Album Releases

KALEO, Surface Sounds - June 5

Norah Jones, Pick Me Up Off the Floor - June 12

Larkin Poe, Self Made Man - June 12

Bob Dylan, Rough and Rowdy Ways - June 19

Phoebe Bridgers, Punisher - June 19

Haim, Women in Music Pt. III - June 26

Willie Nelson, First Rose of Spring - July 3

The Pretenders, Hate for Sale - July 17

The Psychedlic Furs, Made of Rain - July 31

Declan McKenna, Zeros - August 21

Lana Del Rey, Chemtrails Over the Country Club - September 5

Upcoming Events

  1. **CANCELLED** Bob Dylan at the Greek Theatre

    June 13 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  2. ** CANCELLED** Bob Dylan at the Greek Theatre

    June 14 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  3. Saint Patrick’s Day 5k – Rescheduled Date

    August 9 @ 11:00 am - 1:30 pm