On Air Now -
Mindi in the Morning

2023 Golden Globe Awards: See the full list of winners


The 2023 Golden Globes ceremony was held on Tuesday night at the Beverly Hilton, hosted by Jerrod Carmichael and airing live on NBC and Peacock.

The 80th edition of the ceremony saw The Fabelmans and The Banshees of Inisherin taking top honors in film, while Abbott Elementary, House of the Dragon and The White Lotus among the biggest winners in television.

Quinta Brunson, Tyler James Williams, Angela Bassett, Ke Huy Quan, Colin Farrell, Jennifer Coolidge, Steven Spielberg, Michelle Yeoh, Julia Garner, Zendaya, Guillermo del Toro, Cate Blanchett and Austin Butler were among the individual winners.

Eddie Murphy received the 2023 Cecil B. DeMille Award for “an entertainment career that spans five decades,” while Glee and American Horror Story creator Ryan Murphy was recognized with the Carol Burnett Award for “his body of work and the lasting impact of his television career.”

Editorial credit: Joe Seer / Shutterstock.com

Related Posts