On Air Now -
Krush Music
On Air

‘American Horror Story: NYC’ to premiere on FX on October 19


FX has unveiled a title and premiere date for Season 11 of the anthology horror series American Horror Story, tweeting“New Season. New City. New Fears. FX’s AHS:NYC premieres 10.19 on FX. Stream on Hulu.”

Season 11 will be titled American Horror Story: NYC and have a two-episode premiere at 10 p.m. EDT on Oct. 19. Subsequent episodes will be released in pairs on Wednesdays, with episodes streaming the next day on Hulu.

American Horror Story: NYC stars Joe Mantello, Billie Lourd, Zachary Quinto, Russell Tovey, Leslie Grossman, Charlie Carver, Sandra Bernhard, Isaac Powell, Denis O’Hare and Patti LuPone.

The American Horror Story franchise is created by Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk, and the series has already been renewed through Season 13.  Previous seasons were titled Murder House, Asylum, Coven, Freak Show, Hotel, Roanoke, Cult, Apocalypse, 1984 and Double Feature: Red Tide and Death Valley.

Editorial credit: ilikeyellow / Shutterstock.com

Related Posts

On Air