On Air Now -
Krush Mid-Days with Mackenzie

Calvin Harris to release ‘Stay With Me’ featuring Halsey, Justin Timberlake, and Pharrell


Calvin Harris will release the new single “Stay With Me” featuring  Halsey, Justin Timberlake and Pharrell. The 38-year-old DJ and music producer shared a teaser on social media, and release date – July 15th – for the single.

“Stay With Me” appears on Harris’ forthcoming album, Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2., due out on August 5th.  The album also features collaborations with Charlie Puth, Normani, Snoop Dogg, Offset and more. Harris released a first single from the album, “Potion” featuring Dua Lipa and Young Thug, in May.

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 is a followup to Harris’ album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1, released in 2017.

Editorial credit: Tinseltown / Shutterstock.com

Related Posts