On Air Now -
Krush Music
On Air

Harry Styles’ ‘One Night Only in New York’ concert to livestream on Apple Music

Harry Styles’ “One Night Only in New York” concert is set to take place at UBS Arena at Belmont Park in New York this Friday, May 20, and now Apple Music announced that it will be available to stream exclusively to Apple Music subscribers in 167 countries around the world.

The concert will celebrate Styles’ new album “Harry’s House,” which drops the same day, “and will see Harry performing songs from the album for the first time ever.” All tickets for the show were $25 all-in, including taxes and fees.

Harry Styles’ “One Night Only in New York” will be available to stream live on Apple Music at 9:00p EST / 6p PST on Friday, May 20th.  An encore will be shown on May 22nd at 12:00p EST / 9:00a PT / 6:00p CET and on May 26th at 4pm BST / 5pm SGT / 7pm AEST.  Head here for information.

Editorial credit: lev radin / Shutterstock.com

Related Posts

Loading...
On Air