On Air Now -
Rockabilly Roadhouse with Big Dave

Machine Gun Kelly reveals tracklist for upcoming LP “Mainstream Sellout” featuring Pete Davidson, Willow Smith, blackbear and more


Machine Gun Kelly has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming LP “Mainstream Sellout” due out March 25th. The LP is the follow-up to his pop-punk album ‘Tickets to My Downfall,’ which was released back in 2020.

The 31-year-old’s new release will have appearances from his good pal Pete Davidson, as well as Bring Me the Horizon, Lil Wayne, Blackbear, Willow Smith, Iann Dior, Gunna, and Young Thug, and Lil Wayne (who appears on two different songs).

To preorder Mainstream Sellout, head here.

Machine Gun Kelly Reveals ‘Mainstream Sellout’ Album Features

Editorial credit: DFree / Shutterstock.com.

Related Posts