On Air Now -
Krush Music
On Air

Calvin Harris shares the tracklist for his album ‘Funk Wav Bounces, Vol. 2’

Calvin Harris has revealed the official tracklist for his upcoming album Funk Wav Bounces, Vol. 2, set to be released on Aug. 5th.

The DJ and producer has already shared the singles ‘Potion‘ featuring Dua Lipa & Young Thug, ‘New Money‘ featuring 21 Savage, and a collaboration with Halsey, Justin Timberlake, and Pharrell Williams called ‘Stay With Me‘.

In addition to those collaborators, Funk Wav Bounces, Vol. 2 also features Pusha T, Tinashe, Offset, Busta Rhymes, Latto, Swae Lee, Snoop Dogg, Lil Durk and more.

To check out the full tracklist, head here.

Editorial credit: Featureflash Photo Agency / Shutterstock.com

Related Posts

On Air