On Air Now -
Krush Music
On Air

Season 4 of ‘My Next Guest Needs No Introduction’ with David Letterman to feature Will Smith, Cardi B, Billie Eilish and more


Netflix announced a list of guests for the upcoming fourth season of the talk show My Next Guest Needs No Introduction with David Letterman, set to premiere May 20th.

The six-episode Season 4 will feature Will Smith, Cardi B, Billie Eilish, Ryan Reynolds, Julia Louis-Dreyfus and Kevin Durant. Smith’s episode was filmed before the incident at this year’s Oscars, where Smith slapped Chris Rock onstage.

My Next Guest Needs No Introduction premiered in 2018, and is Letterman’s first series since his retirement from the Late Show in 2015. Previous guests include Kim Kardashian, Robert Downey Jr., Dave Chappelle, Lizzo, Kanye West, George Clooney and president Barack Obama.

Editorial credit: lev radin / Shutterstock.com

Related Posts

On Air