On Air Now -
Krush Music
On Air

Listen to Charli XCX’s new single, ‘Every Rule’

Charli XCX has shared her latest song, ‘Every Rule,’ ahead of the release of her new album ‘Crash‘, due out this Friday, March 18. You can listen to Every Rulehere.

Last week, Charli XCX shared the full track listing for ‘Crash’, which is made up of 12 songs including ‘Every Rule’ and the previously released tracks ‘Good Ones‘, ‘Baby‘, ‘Beg For You’ and ‘New Shapes’.

Following the release of ‘Crash’, Charli will be heading out on a European and North American tour, with shows in Los Angeles, London, Paris and more.  For ticket information, head here.

Editorial credit: Kathy Hutchins / Shutterstock.com

Related Posts

On Air